Who feels like an amazing cake decorating compilation showing you some of my favorite CHOCOLATE cakes??? There’s something so soothing about a satisfying cake decorating video; sometimes you just want to good stuff!
Here are all the cakes in order with links to the recipes! Which cake design is your favorite???

Chocolate Sheet Cake: https://preppykitchen.com/chocolate-sheet-cake/

Chocolate Zucchini Cake: https://preppykitchen.com/chocolate-zucchini-cake/

Chocolate Strawberry Cake: https://preppykitchen.com/chocolate-strawberry-cake/

Oreo Cake: https://preppykitchen.com/cookies-and-cream-cake/

German Chocolate cake: https://preppykitchen.com/german-chocolate-cake/

Mocha Cake: https://preppykitchen.com/mocha-cake/

Chocolate Peppermint Cake: https://preppykitchen.com/chocolate-peppermint-cake/

SUBSCRIBE โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTvYEid8tmg0jqGPDkehc_Q?sub_confirmation=1
————————————————————————–
ADD ME ON:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/PreppyKitchen
Instagram: http://instagram.com/PreppyKitchen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/PreppyKitchen
Website: http://www.PreppyKitchen.com

source

31 COMMENTS

  1. These are beautifulโค๏ธ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜ On an unrelated note do you think you could show us how to make chewy caramels, you always have the best recipes and Iโ€™ve been craving it ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• much love keep doing what you do.

  2. Best chocolate cakes video ever! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป So much techniques and excellent designs to see. Bravo ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  3. I have tried reaching you using the email on your website, but got no response. I have found some errors with your website and you need to have someone proof-read. For example, a cookie recipe has different measurements for the same ingredient in different parts of the recipe; you are giving instructions on a chocolate cake with chocolate icing and refer to putting the 'blue' icing in the bag; in another chocolate recipe you have use dividing the batter 50-50 and then say to add the coco into the smaller batch?-really 50-50 is equal-there should be no smaller batch. Hope you can get someone to proof your content.

  4. I just got my hands on some cake strips (which were nigh impossible to find where I live) so youโ€™ve just given me some ideas to christen them with! These all look so delicious, I guess Iโ€™m just going to have to make them all!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here