Clean 45 min timer counting downwards, 5 sec pre-count with beeps and then an alarm after 45 min plus 60 sec overtime.

********************************************************************************

Tater Tot Casserole
Recipe & photo by: Cookin’ Amigo (used with consent)
Link to recipe: http://cookinamigo.com/tater-tot-casserole
Link to his cooking website: http://cookinamigo.com
Link to his Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/CookinAmigo
Link to his Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/CookinAmigo
Link to his Twitter page: https://www.twitter.com/CookinAmigo

Greek Lasagna
Recipe & photo by: Cookin’ Amigo (used with consent)
Link to recipe: http://cookinamigo.com/greek-lasagna
Link to his cooking website: http://cookinamigo.com
Link to his Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/CookinAmigo
Link to his Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/CookinAmigo
Link to his Twitter page: https://www.twitter.com/CookinAmigo

More recipes:
Macaroni and Tomato Casserole – http://cookinamigo.com/macaroni-and-tomato-casserole
Apricot Chicken – http://cookinamigo.com/apricot-chicken
Three Cheese Spaghetti Bake – http://cookinamigo.com/three-cheese-spaghetti-bake
Pineapple Chicken – http://cookinamigo.com/pineapple-chicken
Beef Enchilada Casserole – http://cookinamigo.com/beef-enchilada-casserole
Olive Oil Cake – http://cookinamigo.com/olive-oil-cake
Honey Sriracha Chicken – http://cookinamigo.com/honey-sriracha-chicken
Swiss Cheese and Potato Casserole – http://cookinamigo.com/swiss-cheese-and-potato-casserole
Mini Meatloaves – https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15715/mini-meatloaves
Lasagna – https://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/lasagna
Lasagna – https://www.joeshealthymeals.com/2014/12/22/45-minute-lasagna
Manicotti – https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/13883/manicotti
Jill’s Hash Brown Casserole – https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/177777/jills-hash-brown-casserole

********************************************************************************

If you wish to support this channel you can make donations through PayPal here: (http://www.paypal.me/timetaker). Any amount would be greatly appreciated and help me to keep setting aside time for making new videos.

I own all rights to both the video and audio files used in all my uploads, and every video is manually self-made from scratch using programs for which I have licenses. Credit and thanks for help creating two CC0 clips for my audio files goes to: TobiasCovers (https://www.youtube.com/tobiascovers) & ryanconway (https://freesound.org/people/ryanconway).

If you wish to use my video as a Picture-in-Picture complement in your own video, then start by sending me a private message explaining how you want to use it and what kind of video content it is. Most often it will be okay as long as you ask first and then follow a few simple conditions. However neither video nor sound from this copyrighted work may be used without my approval, doing so will be reported without warning.

source

28 COMMENTS

  1. Hey subscribers! I now need your help through Patreon to keep my channel going. After a year of problems with Google ads I've decided to stay away from YPP altogether and keep the channel ad-free. Besides that I don't have to think about limitations such as amount of videos or avoiding multiple versions.

    But sadly it also means I'm missing out on a substantial monthly income, so to be able to keep spending time on the channel I need to get at least some of it through other means. So that's why I'm searching for patrons to help make it possible for me to make new videos and expand the channel.

    If you're unfamiliar with Patreon it's a safe and well known site where you support projects by donating a small amount once per month.

    Starting out there will be three levels: 1$, 2$ and 5$. Besides my appreciation there will of course also be added perks for each level, from access to more videos and extra versions to guaranteed requests and advertisement for your own projects.

    Follow this link to check it out: https://www.patreon.com/timetaker

  2. i set this timers bc my mum said make rice in 1 housr and there was still 29 mins left but she wasy yelling from upstairs
    MOM: DID U MAKE THE RICE
    ME: NOO
    MOM: WHAT!
    ME: I DIDNT MAKE THE RICE
    MOM: MAKE IT THEN
    ME: THERE IS STILL 29 MINS LEFT
    MOM: WHAT!!!
    ME: THERE IS STILL 29 MINS LEFT
    MOM: MAKE THE GOD DAMN RICE
    ME: omg whatever

  3. i turned this on for…a timer but i forgot about it and i thought my computer had a weird ass virus because i couldn't find where that fucking bee bee beep sound was coming from lolololol]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here